Trænere 2017/2018

Cecilie Dalsgaard
Spring Før Skole og Powerkids
Gitte Egsgaard
Effekt
Per Dahlmann
Mor/far og barn
Helle Dahlmann
Mor/far og barn
Elisabeth Eskildsen
Krudttønderne
Louise Lundsgaard Jensen
Spring 1.-2. klasse
Tina Poulsen
Mandehørm
Louise Kring
Spring 1-2 klasse
Mie Buchhave Søgaard
Grand Prix Junior - Team Safira
Katja Burgdorff Christiansen Wind
Grand Prix Team Rubina
Jytte Fruerlund
Troldeungerne
Pernille Frederiksen
Grand Prix Pigerækken og Senior
Amalie Lærke Leth Nielsen
Mobil: 22906393
Mail: Amalie.leth.nielsen@gmail.com
Ane Sandfeld Tornby
mobil: 28181620
mail: Ane.tornby@icloud.com
Anna-Louise Risager
TTT
mobil:24640326
mail: alrisager@hotmail.com
Anne Mølgaard Andersen
Mobil: 27821699
Mail: Anan2000@live.dk
Bettina Mikkelsen
mobil: 30366778
mail: bettina-preben.mikkelsen@os.dk
Bodil Hirt
mobil: 27130066
mail: bh@fleid.dk
Bodil Nielsen
Motionshold
Mobil: 28748285
Mail: bodnie@gmail.com
Cecilie Marie Refshøj Jessen Holm Jeppesen
mobil: 27506878
mail: ceciliemarie@live.dk
Ellen Egsgaard
mobil: 51218520
mail: moregsgaard@hotmail.com
Emma Meldgård
Mobil: 30134359
Mail: emmameldgaard@hotmail.com
Frank Østergaard
mobil:61773750
mail: Frank.paarup@live.dk
Gitte S Hansen
mobil: 27848720
mail: gitte@stubhansen.dk
Laura Ellegaard Christensen
Mobil: 60181484
Mail: Laur9263@gmail.com
Line Plagborg
mobil:51169570
mail: limplagborg@gmail.com
Matilde Kirkegaard
mobil: 28772559
mail: Matilde.dk@hotmail.dk
Louise Jessen
Mobil: 30276111
Mail: Louiseholm@live.dk
Mille Kaus
mobil:50784550
mail: millekaus@hotmail.com
Rikke Sivebæk
mobil: 22764249
mail: Siv_rikke@hotmail.com
Stine Pedersen
Mobil: 28783919
Mail: Stinegym@hotmail.com
Victoria Amalie Sigaard Hansen
mobil:26744347
mail: victoria.amalie.99@live.dk
XXX
mobil:
mail: